I email also, they did not respond.
Weren't they listed in florida?
----- Original Message -----
From: "Mark Bell" <electrosoft@comcast.net>
To: <thinkpad@stderr.org>
Sent: Monday, September 06, 2004 6:54 PM
Subject: Re: [Thinkpad] Possible hijacked Ebay account
> I emailed them with a basic, "Golly Gee," question and the response came
from:
>
> sales@welltrader.com
>
> Check their website (Based in NY):
>
> www.welltrader.com
>
> and the response was as follows:
>
> "My name is Susan Wilson ,I am the sales manager of Welltrader Inc.
> This unit is brand new,all accessories are included,warranty ,manuals.
> We offer FREE SHIPPING .
> Please tell me how much can you offer for this item.
> Thank you."
>
> We will see what happens. ;)
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Thinkpad mailing list
> Thinkpad@stderr.org
> http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
_______________________________________________
Thinkpad mailing list
Thinkpad@stderr.org
http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
Received on Mon Sep 6 19:16:46 2004
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Fri May 26 2006 - 16:03:33 EDT