By the way, that could be a large office building with hundreds of companys,
but I doubt you will find a phone listing for THIS one!
----- Original Message -----
From: "Bruce Markowitz" <scosgt@worldnet.att.net>
To: "John Levanger" <levanger@comcast.net>; "'Thinkpad Forum'"
<thinkpad@stderr.org>
Sent: Monday, September 06, 2004 9:18 PM
Subject: Re: [Thinkpad] Possible hijacked Ebay account
> John
> Stop posting and catch Osama (before the election would be better!)
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "John Levanger" <levanger@comcast.net>
> To: "'Thinkpad Forum'" <thinkpad@stderr.org>
> Sent: Monday, September 06, 2004 9:05 PM
> Subject: Re: [Thinkpad] Possible hijacked Ebay account
>
>
> > Humm...the address is even fake (imagine that) for the Welltrader Inc
> > (www.welltrader.com) . This is the actual business at that physical
> address
> > http://www.hubertgallery.com/. Good catch there Bruce!!
> >
> > SSG John Levanger
> > Taskforce Diamondhead
> > Kandahar, Afghanistan
> > "People sleep comfortably at night in their beds only because rough men
> > stand ready to do violence in their behalf".
> >
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Thinkpad mailing list
> > Thinkpad@stderr.org
> > http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
>
> _______________________________________________
> Thinkpad mailing list
> Thinkpad@stderr.org
> http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
_______________________________________________
Thinkpad mailing list
Thinkpad@stderr.org
http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
Received on Mon Sep 6 21:21:05 2004
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Fri May 26 2006 - 16:03:33 EDT